Winter Break Hours Announced for School of Music Facilities

You are here

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:00pm

WINTER BREAK 2014-2015 SCHOOL OF MUSIC FACILITY HOURS

(Effective Friday, December 19 – Tuesday, January 20)

School of Music personnel will be available as follows:

Friday, December 19

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM   UCC, MW
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM   CSM6/CSM5/ITC

Saturday, December 20 & Sunday, December 21

CLOSED – All Music Facilities

Monday, December 22 & Tuesday, December 23

8:00 AM –   4:30 PM   UCC
8:00 AM –   4:30 PM   MW
8:00 AM –   5:00 PM   CSM5/ITC/CSM6

December 24

8:00 AM –   1:00 PM  UCC ONLY

December 25 & 26

CLOSED – University Holidays

Saturday, December 27 & Sunday, December 28 

CLOSED – All Music Facilities

December 29 & 30

8:00 AM –   4:30 PM, All Music Facilities

December 31

8:00 AM -    4:30 PM CSM5/UCC                    

Thursday, January 1

CLOSED – University Holiday

Friday, January 2

8:00 AM –   4:30 PM UCC ONLY                                                           

Saturday, January 3  &  Sunday, January 4 

CLOSED – All Music Facilities

Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, All Music Facilities

Saturday, January 10 & Sunday, January 11

CLOSED – All Music Facilities

Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, All Music Facilities

Saturday, January 17

10:00 AM – 10:00 PM MW
10:00 AM – 10:00 PM  CSM6

Sunday, January 18

10:00 AM – 10:00 PM UCC
10:00 AM – 11:00 PM MW
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM   CSM6

Monday, January 19

CLOSED – University Holiday

Tuesday, January 20

Spring 2014 Classes &
Regular School of Music Facility Hours Resume

Key:

UCC:            University Capitol Centre
MW:             Music West
CSM5:          Clinton Street Music 375 (Administrative Office)
CSM6:          Clinton Street Music 376 (Rehearsal Space)
ITC:              Information Technology Center (CSM5)
All Music Facilities:     UCC, MW, CSM5, CSM6, ITC