You are here

Building Hours

Voxman Music Building

Voxman Music Building is open during the following hours. Special hours may apply to holidays.

Administrative hours are between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Building Hours
Day Hours
Monday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving Week 2019 - Voxman Music Building Hours

(Effective Friday, November 22 - Sunday, December 1, 2019)

Day Hours
Friday, Nov. 22  7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 23  11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 24 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 25 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 26  7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 27  7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28 Building Closed (Holiday)
Friday, Nov. 29 Building Closed (Holiday)
Saturday, Nov. 30  Noon - 8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 1 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving Week 2019 - Music Library Hours

Day Hours
Nov. 23-24                  Closed                            
Nov. 25-27 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Nov. 28-29 Closed
Nov. 30 Closed
Dec. 1 Noon - 9 p.m.