You are here

Building Hours

Voxman Music Building

Voxman Music Building is open during the following hours. Special hours may apply to holidays.

Administrative hours are between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Building Hours
Day Hours
Monday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday  10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

 

Spring Break Building Hours

 

Day Hours
Friday, March 15 Building closes at 5 p.m. 
Saturday, March 16  12 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 12 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, March 18 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19  7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, March 22 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 Closed
Sunday, March 24 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.