Staff

You are here

For a complete listing of Division of Performing Arts staff please see the DPA website.

Name Phone E-mail Office Studio Area

James Edel

Audio Engineer

3193351663

james-edel@uiowa.edu

M250E VOX

Kathy Ford

Administrative Coordinator, bands

319-335-1635

kathleen-ford@uiowa.edu

4306 VOX

Rod Hanze

Audio Engineer

319-335-1665

rod-hanze@uiowa.edu

M250D VOX

Jeremy Herrera

Piano Technician

3193351640

jeremy-herrera@uiowa.edu

0207 VOX

Minji Kwon

Accompanist

319-384-2995

minji-kwon@uiowa.edu

5402 VOX

Sara Maccabee

Administrative Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Chair

319-335-1602

sara-maccabee@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Susan Orhon

Marketing Coordinator, Music/Division of Performing Arts

3193353016

susan-orhon@uiowa.edu

1400K VOX

Kathy Reeves

UCC Secretary

319-335-1613

kathleen-reeves@uiowa.edu

1400 VOX

Pauline Wieland Plowman

Academic Secretary

319-335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX