You are here

Staff

For a complete listing of Division of Performing Arts staff please see the DPA website.

School of Music Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office Studio Area

James Edel

Audio Engineer

319-335-1663

james-edel@uiowa.edu

M250E VOX

Kathy Ford

Administrative Coordinator, bands

319-335-1635

kathleen-ford@uiowa.edu

4306 VOX

Laura Goddard

Assistant to the Director

319-335-1602

laura-goddard-1@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Jennifer Hall

Scheduling and Facilities Manager

319-384-4170

jenny-hall@uiowa.edu

1400J VOX

Rod Hanze

Audio Engineer

319-335-1665

rod-hanze@uiowa.edu

M250D VOX

Jeremy Herrera

Piano Technician

319-335-1640

jeremy-herrera@uiowa.edu

0207 VOX

Minji Kwon

Accompanist

319-384-2995

minji-kwon@uiowa.edu

5402 VOX

Susan Orhon

Marketing Coordinator, Music/Division of Performing Arts

319-335-3016

susan-orhon@uiowa.edu

1400K VOX

Kathy Reeves

Receptionist

319-335-1613

kathleen-reeves@uiowa.edu

1400 VOX

Katherine Vos

Scheduling Coordinator

319-335-2703

katherine-vos@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Pauline Wieland Plowman

Academic Secretary

319-335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX