You are here

Staff

For a complete listing of Division of Performing Arts staff please see the DPA website.

School of Music Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office Studio Area

Jacquie Albrecht

Administrator

(319) 335-2481

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

1400N VOX

Allison Bierman

Admissions Counselor

319-335-3994

allison-bierman@uiowa.edu

1400P VOX

James Edel

Music Production Manager

james-edel@uiowa.edu

M250E VOX

Kathy Ford

Administrative Coordinator, Ensembles

319-335-1635

kathleen-ford@uiowa.edu

4306 VOX

Rod Hanze

Audio Engineer

319-335-1665

rod-hanze@uiowa.edu

5454 VOX

Jeremy Herrera

Piano Technician

319-335-1640

jeremy-herrera@uiowa.edu

0207 VOX

Amy Huston

Scheduling and Facilities Manager

319-335-2456

amy-huston@uiowa.edu

1400K VOX

Christopher Jensen

Audio Engineer

christopher-jensen-1@uiowa.edu

M250D VOX

Minji Kwon

Accompanist

319-384-2995

minji-kwon@uiowa.edu

5402 VOX

Jason Millsap

Admin Services Coordinator

319-467-4233

jason-millsap@uiowa.edu

1400M VOX

Mandy Powers

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-467-1749

amanda-powers@uiowa.edu

1400 VOX

Katherine Vos

Scheduling Coordinator

319-335-2703

katherine-vos@uiowa.edu

1400E VOX

Chad Walker

Instrument Repair Technician

chad-walker@uiowa.edu

3359 VOX

Pauline Wieland Plowman

Academic Coordinator

319-335-1604

pauline-wieland@uiowa.edu

1400G VOX

John Winget

IT Support Consultant

319-335-1869

john-a-winget@uiowa.edu

1212 VOX